Wednesday, January 14, 2009

Telefon Tel Aviv - Fahrenheit Fair Enough

Telefon Tel Aviv
"Fahrenheit Fair Enough" (2001)
Track List:
1. Fahrenheit Fair Enough
2. TTV
3. Lotus Above Water
4. John Thomas On The Inside Is Nothing But Foam
5. Life Is All About Taking Things In And Putting Things Out
6. Your Face Reminds Me Of When I Was Old
7. What's The Use Of Feet If We Haven't Got Legs?
8. Introductory Nomenclature
9. Fahrenheit Far Away

No comments:

Post a Comment