Sunday, July 19, 2009

Denali - The Instinct

"The Instinct" (2003)
Indie / Rock / Pop
Track List:
1. Hold Your Breath
2. Surface
3. Run Through
4. The Instinct
5. Do Something
6. Real Heat
7. Nullaby
8. Normail Days
9. Welcome

About two months ago, the dudes at bad year media uploaded Denali's self-titled album. Although they had been floating around my library, I hadn't listened to them in a good long while. Thanks to their upload, I've been dosing their self-titled album and The Instinct about once a week.

1 comment:

  1. Gracias por compartir, excelente banda, saludos cordiales.