Sunday, July 19, 2009

Wait In Vain - Seasons

Wait In Vain
"Seasons" (2008)
Hardcore / Punk
Track List:
1. Another Year
2. Q And ..
3. Forget Me Not
4. A Blind Eye
5. Seasons
6. Passions Just Like Mine
7. Puritan
8. Original Sin
9. The Fix
10. White Picket Fences

Awesome all-star straight edge hardcore from Seattle. This album has been on heavy rotation since I left Mexico in April. I can't wait to catch them once I'm living up there!

No comments:

Post a Comment