Monday, July 20, 2009

Joy Division - Unknown Pleasures

Joy Division
"Unknown Pleasures" (1979)
Post / Punk
Track List:
1. Disorder
2. Day Of The Lords
3. Candidate
4. Insight
5. New Dawn Fades
6. She's Lost Control
7. Shadowplay
8. Wilderness
9. Interzone
10. I Remember Nothing

I know everyone knows this album, but for those of you who either don't have it or haven't listened to it recently... It's about time. Kick back and soak in the despair.

No comments:

Post a Comment